Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Beatty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Beatty

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cindy Weyl

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a former Allstate customer I was pleasantly surprised with the professional yet personal customer service I’ve received from Mr Beatty. With Allstate I felt like I was a number and all they cared about were their premiums. At State Farm, specifically at this location, I feel valued and will continue to give him my business for years to come."

Penny McDonnell

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been insured with State Farm and Scott Beatty for years his service is excellent, he and his staff professional, efficient & courteous. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a dependable attentive agent with a hands on approach to delivering quality insurance & services."

Tess

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are awesome to work with. They have the best customer service; always helpful and kind. If you’re looking for a great State Farm agent, your search is over."

Darcy Swenson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my car accident I was dreading calling to report it to State Farm. I thought " here I go", I was already upset and just did not want any more negativity lol. They were so kind and NO judgement. The agent was kind and compassionate. Really good client service quick response time to follow up questions. 5 STAR."

Kelsey Jones

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response rate and customer service"

Jillian Ann

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott has always been professional and helpful when I have needed him. I am very thankful to have him as my agent!"

Lauren Farley

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and Kristina were very professional and helped me with all questions I had. They got me into the office right away with a great home insurance policy for a great price. Would definitely recommend you go see Scott and Kristina!! 10/10 service provided!"

Denean Myers

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been an insured for many years with Scott Beatty. His staff are always professional and friendly. I recently purchased a new vehicle and Kristina was very efficient getting my insurance paperwork together. She worked with the car salesman, followed up with me via phone, which allowed me to have a stress free day."

Barbara Mead

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had THE BEST experience with Kristina. She was able to get me the best pricing for my auto insurance and she was very professional, friendly and understanding. I would HIGHLY recommend working with her! Seems like a great person. In all honesty this was my first call to shop around, but after hearing the deals she was able to get me and just being extremely nice and understanding I didn't bother calling around and signed up right there for insurance!"

Keith Andrews

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was looking for policy for my 4 wheelser. Kristina friendly & most helpful (good people skills). Did buy policy with excellent coverage & price. Thank You."

Eduardo Herrmann

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is great. Got my house and my wife car insured here. Great staff. Plus Scott supports the local sports team."

P G

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff have always been excellent to work with. Very professional and courteous."

Kristen Cioccke

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Kristina, whom went above and beyond my expectations!"